h1

Noro Hermia

July 8, 2009

Noro Hermia

Originally uploaded by earthwhisper

I finally finished the second sleeve. I need to sew the hems on the sleeves. I still need to pickup the stitches around the front and neck to do the button band and collar. The pattern calls for hook and eye closure and I don’t like that idea at all. So, I am going to do buttons on the top half of the sweater.

I am deciding between the quarter sized, brown sun buttons and the dime sized silver tree buttons. I like the tree buttons. Tony likes the sun buttons. Either way, they are both cool. What do you like?

Noro Hermia

3 comments

  1. I like the tree buttons too. :D It’s good to be hearing from you again.


  2. Gotta go with Tony here, the larger buttons seem to go better.


  3. I like the silver. I’m not helping, am I ?



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

