h1

Back to school

January 25, 2005

Tonight I was back again at school and I developed 3 rolls of film. I love it. I haven’t scanned much. I will try to put a few pics on here. The first one is a “self portrait.” I like it. I am trying to be more risky as during the last class I took mostly pictures of my daughter. I find my children quite interesting, fun, sporadic and exciting. However, I my teacher didn’t find it “risky” enough. He is probably right. So this semester I am going to branch out and try new things, including…a self portrait. Yes, this is all my idea.

On a craftier note, I finally finished a blanket for a friend’s baby shower. I will try to get a picture of that on here too. I was pretty impressed as it only took me a few days to finish. Man, I love the Q crochet hook. I needed to get that sooner.

Leave a Reply

