h1

I am working on stuff…

March 14, 2005

Click on picture for pattern to this cardigan.
KidCozies_baby_in_pink_strawberry_sweater_and_hat

I have the Right and Left Front, the Back, 1 Sleeve and the Pocket finished. I still need to crochet 1 sleeve, add the picot edging, the strawberry, and the hat.

I am so excited about this project. I am working the Bernat cottontots in the color Pretty in Pink. I really enjoy working with this yarn. I am really liking Cotton. Natural fibers are on my very cool list right now. I am not too impressed with synthetics and am considering limiting buying synthetic yarns, fabrics, or clothes.

Leave a Reply

