h1

Crochet Books for Toddlers

March 23, 2005

This is my wish list on amazon.com

I really want to get this book

I want all of those books on my list…hence the fact that it is a wish list, ha ha. Has anyone tried any of these books?

Also, does anyone know any good crochet patterns for toddlers? I like hats. I really want toddler outfits, like pants, shorts, and rompers. I am looking into patterns for preschoolers, like tank tops, halter tops, and dresses. I wish I was more experienced and could create patterns. I think there is a big market out there for this, as crocheting has become more and more popular recently.

2 comments

  1. I’ve looked through that book several times. YOu can find it at michaels. Lots of cute patterns.


  2. Patti, I have looked at it at Michaels, but it is $25 there. I think Amazon.com it is cheaper, especially if I buy 2 books. It is on my birthday list and if I buy it, I will let you know.



Leave a Reply

