h1

Cloning

April 6, 2005

My pattern writing has been quite the journey. I have a really nice person testing out a pattern and already I had a typo/or error on it and she has had to start over. I just feel bad. This is just one person. How can I post a pattern that lots of people will use and then have the guilt of maybe it just won’t turn out right for them? I don’t know. So, I am waiting here anxiously to find out if this kind person is able to create a “clone” of the skirted tank. I am holding tight to the other sized patterns as maybe I am not ready for the guilt of more than one person having problems. She is going to have it done by the end of the weekend, I hope. Until then I will keep you posted.

One comment

  1. I’ve done that many times to several testers. It all works out and it’s just part of the designing process. Mostly, the mistakes tend to be ones you make when your brain in leaking out your boobs. 😉



Leave a Reply

