h1

Wendy’s Whimsical Crochet Creations

April 24, 2005

I finally did it! I created a blog to host patterns or crocheted items I am selling. I figured a seperate blog site would keep the post from being burried. Also, if there are enough people interested in this pattern I will move the site to an actual website with it’s own domain name. Right now I am only accepting purchases through paypal. I am just so excited. Working on this pattern has taken a lot of hard concentration and determination from me.

I can’t wait to add more patterns to the site. Don’t worry, I have 2 kids and lots of crocheting/experimenting to do!! In the meantime, enjoy the Daisy Halter Top Pattern. You will enjoy making this top!

Leave a Reply

