h1

US Postal Stamps – Very Cool!

April 26, 2005



I went to the Post Office Yesterday to get stamps for my daughter’s first birthday party. Needless to say, the guy “sold me.!” I bought these 3 sheets, as they are just so cool. I won’t use them as stamps either. I came home and then told my husband, with my….guilty….”honey, I have a confession”….this is usually what I say when I buy too much yarn. He agreed though it would have been hard for him to pass up the stamps and so we will probably frame them. Posted by Hello

2 comments

  1. They’ve had those for a long time. I got some of the Tundra ones about two years ago. I like them too.


  2. I LOVE STAMP COLLECTING!!!

    I’d seen these stamps, and I think I have all 3 of them. Or maybe 2 of them….I think I ended up using the 3rd one! I love to see what new stamps come out and love to collect them!

    Enjoy them!



Leave a Reply

