h1

111715966336938665

May 26, 2005


Yellow Baby Triceratops for Brendan – Boxes for Brendanhttp://www.psf.homestead.com/boxesforbrendan.html

You can read the thread on Brendan at Crochetville here.

Pattern is from here

This isn’t a very good picture. Also, this is my first animal, so
there is room for improvement. For instance, I don’t
really like how you can see the stuffing. I probably should
have used a smaller hook than the pattern gave. Overall,
I am happy with it and think it is a nice vibrant yellow. Now,
I can’t wait to get this mailed out.
Posted by Hello

2 comments

  1. He’s absolutely adorable!


  2. Hi! I discovered your blog last night and I think it’s great. I love the pink sweater with the granny square, I’m thinking of making matching ones for my daughters. Great job.



Leave a Reply

