h1

Chained Daisy Top

June 22, 2005

I frogged it. Sorry amy, I wish I would have seen your comment sooner. I did keep the top daisies and will probably work on this again after my move.

Everyone’s comments were unexpected, but have given me ideas.

I think the problem and what I don’t like about it the most is the large daisies. The irony to this is that the whole project started with the large daisies. I am going to pick this project back up after my move.

I can’t remember if I posted this, but I am moving on July 2nd. So, if I am not on here for awhile, that is the reason. Also, if I seem…discombobulated…well, that is why.

Leave a Reply

