h1

Update on surgery

July 23, 2005

Hi everyone. This is Wendy’s husband, Tony. I am posting this entry on her behalf. She is doing as well as can be expected after the surgery. The procedure went well according to her surgeon. She is still in the hospital and may be there until Monday. She is in a great deal of pain but is getting around extremely well for someone who has just had the type of procedure that she did. Her physical therapist is very impressed on how well she is doing. I just wanted to let everyone know that she is well and okay. I will try to keep posting information as I acquire it.

4 comments

  1. My thoughts and speedy recovery vibes are being sent her way. Back pain is an awful thing and I hope she’s feeling a lot less pain soon.


  2. Thank you for letting us know, your family is in my prayers.


  3. thanks for posting this..our thoughts are sending good wishes for her recovery


  4. Wendy, I hope you have a swift recovery and are back to crocheting soon! Yes, I would have to agree with you that it would be interesting to see what Lady Linoelum would come up with for your spine surgery! Of course there would be eyeballs—a must!



Leave a Reply

