h1

Sky

September 22, 2005



Why the sky? because…Sandy said so! Those are the type of clouds that you normally would see the day before it is suppose to rain. However, rain is not in the forecast…also, doesn’t the last picture kind of look like there is a small funnel shaped cloud in it?

On a side note…I finished the front and back of the crocheted pullover I am designing. I am now working on the sleeves. I have to take a small break from it tonight as I am knitting an earflap hat and some mittens for a friend who is giong camping in a week. I hope by Sunday I will have some pictures of the pullover. I cannot give you an estimate on the pattern. However, I am considering doing a combo of a halter/tank top (vest)/ and pullover pattern. I know that sounds strange, but they all start out the same (atleast my pattern does) but they end a little different.

2 comments

  1. Now, Wendy, you do not have to go as far as letting bugs crawl all over you! 🙂
    Thanks for sharing a piece of your sky with me. I love it!


  2. Wendy, the pics are beautiful! They are dark, yes, but quite beautiful in their melancholy.



Leave a Reply

