h1

Lost Mitten

September 28, 2005



Okay, okay…so it isn’t lost, just still on the needles. Here is a quick shot of the hat and mitten that I knitted for my friend’s son. It was hard to get a picture as miss Maddie was so happy and was running around the house with one mitten and the hat. ha ha…

The other picture is proof that somebody out there thinks of me…I don’t know who as honestly I couldn’t read the signature…I can only tell you it is an Arizona somebody. Thank you for the thoughtful postcard. It was a nice surprise, considering every time I go to my mailbox I get bills, it is nice to get something so bright and happy! My daughter, Sierra loved it also.

edited to add…I want to post pics, but blogger isn’t cooperating with me and I can’t find my Hello program…so it might take a few minutes/hours/days…before I can get the pics up, sorry.

Leave a Reply

