h1

Teeny Tiny Felted Tote

September 28, 2005

Teeny Tiny Felted Tote
Originally uploaded by earthwhisper.

Here is another picture of it, with strap hanging off couch. Please excuse my blogging issues as I am trying out new photo hosting services and really don’t know what in the heck I am doing.

ps…My blog needs to be updated majorly! It needs a template, buttons, links and I think I am going to change the title of it as it is too long…just shorten it to CrazyCrafter….or probably should be just Crazy 😉 Anyone like to offer up there help?? please?

4 comments

  1. I like CrazyCrafter.

    Hey, hook size for eyeballs is B1 (2.25 mm I think). It’s small.


  2. its cute!


  3. I like the changes you’ve done with the site! It looks nice. 😉


  4. Oooh, I love this too! Where do you get the ideas woman???



Leave a Reply

