h1

Not feeling the Love

December 9, 2005

Hello, I know there must be other readers besides Bron (You look awesome in Gigi!)

Please give me some Love! This is like a blogger’s fear…to find out they only have one reader (guess one is better than none.) Maybe I need some more pictures? Did I lose you because I vented about stupid life stuff? Do I need to write more free patterns (crocheted mistletoe?) Need to Crochet more? Knit more? Helllllllllllooooooooooooooooo (kind of echoes…like I am the only one here…..)

Please note that I am crafting things, but they are SHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! (secrets)…Christmas surprises…gifts….

Luckily, I will be attending the Great Flake Race (aka snowflake crochet along…) at Crochetville. It starts Dec. 11, wooohooo!! I haven’t trained for it since last year. I am not prepared at all, have no white thread/yarn…need to get my racing supplies this weekend. I need to get one Christmas present before I can fully participate, so that might put me behind…will see.

…I read your blogs…can’t you just humor me?

8 comments

  1. 🙂


  2. Hi wendy, you are not alone :o)

    The bloggers worst nightmare..no reader fear, but keep coming to Micheles and you’ll get ;oads of readers :o)

    Michele sent me


  3. You are on my blogroll and I love to read about life as well as craft. Don’t change. {{hug}}
    ~ DAWN


  4. We’re out here… lol.


  5. Wendy, I read your blog all the time. I just don’t comment all the time. I love reading your blog!


  6. I read your blog regularly, I’m just horrible about reading through my blogroll and not actually visiting blogs.

    I love reading your blog. 🙂


  7. So glad to see you posted about the Snowflake Race. I just happened to have started some yesterday to add to the button front shawl I made for a gift. I was thinking maybe that they would look good around the edges to feminize it a bit. Check out the picture of it (patterns there too) at my blog.


  8. Sorry. *blush* I go in catch up spurts as my time on the computer has been pretty minimal lately. If it is any consolation, I read my local mama blogs and my best friend before I read anyone else. 🙂



Leave a Reply

