h1

Silly Shrek

December 19, 2005

My newest favorite song is 3 Doors Down – Landing in London….love, love, love this song. Um…if you have not heard this song…then you need to go here and listen!

White elephant gift exchange with my family was a blast. I think Tony and I blew it this year and need to do better for next year’s exchange. With Tony getting paid the day before the party and then us hosting the party, it was a lot of work….oh, and did I mention all of my Christmas knitting? I made a clapotis, a pair of jaywalker socks (didn’t get a picture…but hoping to remedy that soon) and an Irish Hiking Scarf, all in about 1 months time…that was a LOT of work!

Tony got a Shrek Chia Pet in the white elephant gift exchange… We are soaking it, and hopefully Sierra will get to spread the seeds tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

