h1

Bad Day

December 27, 2005

I woke up this morning and could not get out of bed. I have a doctor’s appointment tomorrow. I have to get xrays before the appointment and couldn’t do it today. I guess I will try and go tomorrow. This sucks and is really bad, I am barely walking and couldn’t even get milk out of the refrigerator. Well, I am going to back away from the computer, so if you don’t see me bloggin or out in internet world…you will know why.

Girls had a great Christmas. Tony’s huge present is in shipping right now. My Christmas was “okay.” It isn’t really about me, anyways. I just hope husband puts a little bit more thought into occassions as I will survive if he doesn’t, but…

Our Anniversary is in a few days. 🙂

4 comments

  1. Oh dear, Wendy! I hope you’re feeling better soon! 🙂


  2. (((hugs)))


  3. I hope you feel better Wendy!


  4. Ooh, I hope you find some relief soon!



Leave a Reply

