h1

Woot!

January 25, 2006

Deneen sent me The Crochet Stitch Bible. I am so thrilled. Did you know that I did not own a crochet book? I can’t stop looking at it and I am trying to study…oh, one of the hardest chapters of the Microbiology book…here are 3 words to make you stop wanting to read my blog tonight…

Kreb Cycle
Fermentation
Glycolysis

Need I say more? Thanks Deneen…(ps…I sent you a little something in return.) πŸ™‚

I have also been tagged by two people. Did you know I have never been tagged before? I will do it by Friday.

5 comments

  1. Awesome! You’re going to get *so* much use out of that book, I gaurantee it!!


  2. Ooo! Nice book. I’m sure there’s lots of inspirational stuff in there! Good luck with your studies! πŸ™‚


  3. That book looks fantastic! I might have to pick up one for myself. Really looks great. I’ve heard a lot about it, but I’ve never actually seen the cover. Now, I’m coveting it. πŸ™‚


  4. I remember those terms! Not sure I remember what they mean, but they look familiar anyway. πŸ˜‰


  5. What a great gift! I’ve been eyeing that one for a while.



Leave a Reply

