h1

At Grandma’s

February 13, 2006

We went to my parents this weekend and Sierra had fun:

Madeleine I think has the rotavirus, but she still smiled:

I bought some yummy yarn I am making into socks and I have taken a dozen pictures and they all look Blue and Red when the colors are actually Purple and lava/orange. Any suggestions on how to get a purple? I have done indoor, outdoor, flash, no flash and this is the best I can get.

Sky picture for Sandy, since I am missing the snow and some of you post snow pictures, maybe you are missing the blue sky? 71 degrees today.

2 comments

  1. Sounds like a fun trip. I’m glad you all had a good time. 🙂


  2. I have yet to make socks. I’m new to the crochet/knitting game, and they kinda’ intimidate me.

    On another note: BLECH! Rotavirus! Hate that stuff.



Leave a Reply

