h1

114298797472417250

March 21, 2006


Wireless Electronic Neohuman Designed for Yelling


Artificial Networked Technician Hardwired for Observation and Nocturnal Yelling


Synthetic Intelligent Exploration and Rational Repair Android


Mechanical Artificial Device Engineered for Logical Exploration, Infiltration and Nocturnal Education

Pretty interesting that both Tony and I are designed for yelling. That explains a lot! Tony is a nocturnal technician, so true. I am happy that I am wireless. It would be a tought life to be plugged in all the time. Madeleine is just another way of saying “I get into everything at all hours of the night.”

These are pretty funny! Ps…I will have some FO’s pretty soon, if not tonight than tomorrow. 🙂 I haven’t been around much as I have been studying and also still having some back problems, so trying to limit my time at the computer. This morning was especially a tough one. I am not looking for pitty, just needing to vent about it for a second.

2 comments

  1. I figured you were busy studing. I am so sorry to hear that your back is giving you problems again. I know that it affects all aspects of your life and that must be frustrating to you.
    ((gentle hugs))


  2. HI. I can understand back problems. My husband just last Jan had L4 & L5, L5 & S1 replaced. It was a long procedure. Do whatever you can to heal your back before it gets really bad. His started out as bulging disks then receded and tore at the same time. Hope your back feels better. Side note: new to blogging and just stumbled across your blog.



Leave a Reply

