h1

Bag in Progress

March 22, 2006

This is a bag I am making and, obviously it is in progress. It is going to be big and I am going to felt it. I still have a lot more white rows to do and then purple top (the bottom is purple) and then purple straps. I don’t know how I will be doing the straps, I guess when it comes to me I will do it. It is really big, I could probably lay Madeleine inside it right now. I didn’t swatch or do measurements or math. I am RISKY and will be taking a walk on the wild side.

2 comments

  1. Looks like it’s going to be a great bag. Can’t wait to see the finished results.


  2. I am excited to see the results and I really like the color combo.



Leave a Reply

