h1

Thank you Canada!

March 22, 2006

Yay! I received the ball of yarn I needed to finish this sweater. Funny thing is I only thought I needed a little bit to finish. Wouldn’t you know I needed the whole entire ball of yarn?

In fact, I may not have enough yarn to sew up the seams. I suppose if I have to substitute to do the seam, it won’t be that noticeable. I am just thrilled I found the ball of yarn I needed. I was hoping to seam it up tonight. I haven’t been feeling too well and missed school today. I am going in tomorrow to make up what I missed. So, here is where I am at…all the knitting is done.

4 comments

  1. Beautiful sweater! I’m so glad you found the yarn you needed to finish it.


  2. Wow! It looks fantastic. 🙂


  3. That’s a cute sweater!


  4. Gorgeous colorway!



Leave a Reply

