h1

HOT

July 23, 2006

Today it was 112 degrees outside.  Currently it is 3:30am is 85 degrees with 60% humidity.  Where am I?  California is known to get hot this time of year, but dry heat.  This humid hot ick is ridiculous.  I was outside for a few minutes talking to my cousin and I started to get dizzy.  Nothing good can come from being this hot outside.

I have one sock almost finished.  It is just a standard 2×2 ribbed cuffed sock with a short row heel.  I like how it is turning out.

3 comments

  1. Too hot for me, although our humidity lately has been extremely high. What the heck are you doing up at 3:30 AM???


  2. This weather is weird…we haven’t had fog for days, who’da thought I’d miss the fog!


  3. It’s ridiculously hot out, isn’t it? It doesn’t seem safe. Hope you’re keeping cool.



Leave a Reply

