h1

Again…

January 10, 2007

Hematuria…

Last night before I went to bed I noticed it and this morning it was bad. So, unfortunately, I think I will be passing another stone.

I am dropping my class, yet again. This time I am doing it before I commit myself to the class. I don’t know about this. There have been so many signs road blocking me from passing this class.

I am just so dissappointed.

eta:  Thanks everyone for the nice comments.  I just wanted to say that at this time, I am feeling fine.  I am a little achy periodically but I am not hurting and I don’t feel sick.  The doctor told me it could be a kidney infection, but I highly doubt it.  I don’t have any symptoms really.

Hopefully this will pass quickly and maybe I overreacted by dropping the classes, I don’t know.  I just keep feeling this path keeps getting blocked for me and am unsure if I need to go a different direction.

Maybe I will have more time to do some more designing.

8 comments

  1. I just sent you an email. Thoughts are with you.


  2. Sending you big hugs and positive thoughts. I hope you feel better, both physically and emotionally, soon.


  3. I’m so sorry to hear this! Sending prayers and feel good vibes over your way. I hope you feel better soon!


  4. Oh dear! I’m so sorry you’re not feeling well. hugs


  5. *hugs* I hope you feel better soon!


  6. eeek! so sorry to read this.


  7. I’m so sorry! Praying for you… {{hugs}}


  8. Oh ick! I hope that you feel back to par soon!! *hugs*



Leave a Reply

