h1

Bump and Jump

March 9, 2007

I drank the water and got really, really nauseous and bloated feeling.  I did the jumping and well…the only thing that happened is I woke up with a bad backache.  No stone passage.  I am sure it is due to my abnormal anatomy.

My skin feels very good this morning, I am definitely rehydrated.

On an odd note, Tony bought a car alarm for his car.  The past couple of weeks he has been calling to get it installed and the phone was busy.  So he finally drove over there and the business has been burnt down.  The installation was paid for with the alarm…now he is very bummed.

2 comments

  1. Do the coke and asparagus thing (LOL)

    That sucks with Tony’s alarm-I had prepaying for services!


  2. I must admit I was kind of skeptical about the method. Stones are tiny and thus have very little inertia.

    Was the business a chain? If nothing else, you should be able to get your money back somehow.



Leave a Reply

