h1

Happy Easter

April 9, 2007

We had a nice weekend!  I hope you all did, too.

I am crocheting my way on the LB top.  I think I have about 9 or 10 more rows on the skirt part of the top.  Though I am not counting, I know where I am at (I know that doesn’t make sense, but it does to me and I guess that is all that matters when you are crocheting…)  Round and round I go…sure seems like it is taking forever.

I want to finish this by Friday, so I am trying to work on this as fast as I can.   Maybe I will take a progress pic tomorrow so I don’t completely bore you.

I did knit a little bit on my sock and it is almost to the toe.  Again, I will take a picture tomorrow.  I have been lazy about that.

2 comments

  1. Look how warm it looks there! Elena got up at 5:00 AM, excited about the egg hunt-we are wearing heavy winter coats, gloves and Elena has a winter hat on and the sun is just coming up-what a difference!


  2. I’m glad you had a nice Easter! I’m jealous of your knitting time. lol



Leave a Reply

