h1

Seams* like finishing soon!

May 5, 2007

Yes, I seamed my dad’s sweater.  It only took me 5 or 6 hours (who was counting?)  I picked up stitches for the collar and should be done soon.  We decided to take a last minute trip to my parent’s tomorrow, so I will be finishing it there and hopefully (cross your fingers) it will fit and look good on him!  I will bring back a photo.  I am getting better at seaming, but still don’t like it as much.

Madeleine is going to have a great birthday tomorrow!  🙂

*pun intended!

2 comments

  1. Yay for getting it done and actually getting it to him. Happy Birthday to Madeleine!


  2. Happy Birthday, Madeleine!



Leave a Reply

