h1

Tweed Baby Pullover Finished

January 18, 2008

I finally finished this top down baby pullover. It isn’t for any baby, just something I knit for the store to draw people into my knitting class. I added a few fancy details, such as the beading. It is super cute. I am happy with it. Now I can move onto other projects in progress I haven’t finished.
Knit BabyPulloverTweed

Yarn: Patons Tweed

Needles: Size 10

Closeup of Beads:
KnitBaby Pullover Tweed

and Collar
Baby Pullover Tweed

9 comments

  1. Very cute. I love the color and the flecks in it. I like your button choice too. If I had a baby I wear that on him or her.


  2. Very cute, Wendy! I like the rustic yarn & beads together. đŸ™‚


  3. Adorable-it should bring in some new students.


  4. oh that is precious!


  5. Very cute!


  6. Hey Wendy, Email me. You won. It was Happy 50th Birthday Bill. So drop me a line and we will discuss your prize.

    Netter


  7. It’s cute! Nicely done.


  8. It’s very lovely, Wendy.


  9. That’s a very cute sweater!



Leave a Reply

