h1

I voted Obama!!

February 5, 2008

If you are in Cali, get out and vote!

2 comments

  1. Yay! I myself am pulling for Hillary, but either one will be pretty fantastic in my opinion. If either of them win it will be a presidency of firsts, and I’m glad we finally get to experience it!


  2. Go Democrats! I voted for Hillary, but I won’t be upset if Obama gets the nomination. Either one in the White House will be a welcome change from what we’ve had for the last eight years.



Leave a Reply

