h1

For my mother

May 29, 2008

I took these pictures about a month ago. The kids still look the same, so here they are…
Madeleine

Madeleine  (One thing this picture doesn’t show is how tall she is getting.  She is growing out of her baby look.)
Sierra

Sierra

This is Sierra’s last week of school.  I can’t believe she is almost in 2nd grade.  We just finished up Brownies for the year.  It was a blast and I am going to miss it.  We will still do some fun stuff over the summer.  I am trying to get a job to pay down our debts so we can buy a house.  Every day I put in 1 or 2 resumes.  Keep your fingers crossed for me.  I am realizing that it isn’t easy for a sahm to re-enter the working world.

3 comments

  1. They are so pretty! Good luck with the job search.


  2. They are both getting so big – and cuter every day it seems! Good luck on the job search!!


  3. They get more and more beautiful with each passing day 🙂



Leave a Reply

