h1

Domain Name

June 15, 2009

Ummm…that was FAST!! So, it has been confirmed that my old domain name was bought by someone from China. My domain name expired in the beginning of May and man….they are not forgiving on that. Who would want a domain name with crochet/knit blog traffic? Ridiculous!

The past few months have been crazy though and a domain name was the last thing on my mind.

I am going to be making some changes soon…change the name of my blog and possibly get a domain name. I don’t want to be affiliated with the dot com version of my blog name…who knows what will be there now!

Leave a Reply

